Piano Trio

Piano Trio: Violin, cello, and piano

Commissioned by Joel Pitchon. The second movement is based on the third movement (“The Symphony”) from The White Whale.

  1. Incisivo
  2. Adagio cantabile e sostenuto (“The Symphony”)
  3. Scorrevole
Composed: 2002
Duration: 17:00
Publisher: Pear Tree Press Music Publishing distributed by Subito Music
Catalog Number(s): PTM 301
Piano Trio for Viola and Piano